My personal thoughts on Sandy Hook

Standard

It was December 15, 2012 Saturday, and I turn on the TV I am watching CNN that morning, when I hired of Sandy Hook. And it really hit home for me because my parents own a preschool in town. I said to myself it could be us, I called my mom in the phone and said that there’s a shooting in a school in the states which kills 20 children and six school stuff members.

In the days and weeks after Sandy Hook I was stun of how the United States government never wanting this to happen again. But they could not pass laws that will prohibit this and that and there have been no changed. There should a changed in law, like expansion of backgrounds checks, banning assault weapons and mental health reforms, but nothing changes.

People had died who shouldn’t have to die. 20 young boys and girls are dead as result of luck of one gunman who has a gun on his hands, who had no right to those guns.

REST IN PEACE TO ALL WHO DIED IN THIS HORIFIC TRADEGY

Leave a Reply

