A open letter to the man who is the inspiration for this Blog

Standard

Dear Anderson,

    Thank you for your time, we really you the Philippines is in dire need of good, honest journalist like you, because probably don’t know there are lot of journalist getting killed in this country because of what they do. So thank you, I was really, really inspired by your reporting, so I decide to make myself a blog, So that even if I can’t go I will go to write about it, your honest and candid reporting inspire me in spite of all.

      I love the show and I really watch it every morning during 8 or 9 pm, from the Philippines. I am really a fan.

 Love

Jonah T. Forte 

Leave a Reply

